Our Team


We have created an atmosphere that is friendly, warm, and welcoming to our patients as well as our staff of healthcare professionals.

We want people to feel good about coming here for their health care needs.


Kerstin Glynn, MD, Medical Director
Sarah Mata, APRN
Jackie Harris, APRN
Hollie Williams, APRN
Sarah Marlatt, RN, Nursing Team Leader
Becca Leitch, LPN
John Harper, LPN
Lyndsi Jolly, LPN (PRN)
Allison Jenkins, RMA


Lucas Carpenter, DDS, Dental Director
Emily Corpstein, RDH
Christen Lacey, RDH
Mallory Saverino, Dental Assistant


Stevie Durkin, LSCSW ~ Executive Director
Paul Slobodnik ~ Finance Director
Mickey Seichepine ~ Business Office Manager
Faye Miller, LPN ~ Nurse Educator, Case Management
Julia Glancy ~ Outreach and Enrollment
Beverly Ross ~ Receptionist
Janice Wilbourn ~ Financial Counselor
Dorothy Gibson ~ Health Information Management

Board of Directors

President: Mary Stafford
Vice President: Troy Wehking
Secretary: Aggie Asher
Treasurer: Becky Berger
Allen Reavis
David Sanders
Dorothy Pickman
Penny Garcia
Teri Koehler


Faye Miller

Nurse Educator

Emily Corpstein

Dental Hygienist
Mickey Seichepine staff photo

Mickey Seichepine

Office Manager

Beverly Ross

Stevie Durkinn staff photo

Stevie Durkin

Executive Director
Julia Glancy staff photo

Julia Glancy

Outreach & Enrollment Coordinator
Paul Slobodnik staff photo

Paul Slobodnik

Finance Director

Mallory Saverino

Dental Assistant

Dorothy Gibson

Health Information Management



We believe that quality healthcare is for everyone, regardless of a person’s ability to pay. We are committed to serving the uninsured as well as those with Medicaid, Medicare, and private insurance. Our services are available to all age groups. Because we offer medical, dental, and behavioral health services, we have the unique ability to treat the entire person, all under one roof.

Become a patient

Join our team